Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 

TNT Lacrosse Club / Board of Directors

TNT's Board of Directors typically meets xxx

Most meetings are held at the Squaw Valley Public Servic District meeting room. When those rooms are not available, an alternative location is identified.

This is a volunteer Board of 7 members who are responsible for promoting high school lacrosse within the north lake tahoe and truckee community/

 

Current Board of Directors:

President / Stephanie Murphy / stephanie@tntlacrosse.club

Vice President / Tim Loper / tim@tntlacrosse.club

Secretary / Brad Chisholm - brad@tntlacrosse.club

Treasurer / Tica Lubin /  tica@tntlacrosse.club

Boys Program and Coach Liaison / Sean Flynn / sean@tntlacrosse.club

Girls Program and Coach Liaaison / Elizabeth Bell / elizabeth@tntlacrosse.club

Field Logisticts / Mark Sura / mark@tntlacrosse.club